finally friday

This week has been a slow one again. Two days until our due date and still no sign of our little one. I’m so antsy and I can’t stop thinking about her and wondering when she will make her entrance. Sigh…

Anyways, I wanted to do another round up of all the fun internet things I saw this week because there was a lot that caught my eye.

FinallyFriday2

 

+I’ve admired¬†Michelle Armas’s work for a while and her latest paintings definitely don’t disappoint. Beauty.

+Rap That Won’t Corrupt Your Kid. Ha.

+Maybe I’m just a lush but I can’t wait until I can enjoy the occasional adult beverage again. This will be perfect for summer.

+Loved these tips for parenting tiny ones. Coincidentally, I think they would work well for an adult too.

+FOOD! I want to make it all. So many recipes, so little time.

Easy Chocolate Almond Butter Cups

Creamy Dill Cucumber Salad

Beer Can Chicken

Lemon Blueberry Muffins

+Such a great quote.

+Eyeing these pretty studs.

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

