creative30 week one

I’ve been doing an okay job of keeping up with my creative30 challenge. I think I’ve already missed a few days due to some stressful stuff going on with the day job as well as a quick trip to Portland last weekend. At least I’m making a lot more space for creativity than I had in the past so I’m counting it as a win. Here are a few things that I’ve been working on in the past week.

tees doodles happlee housewarminggift

 

top to bottom: new tee shirt ideas //doodles to plan my workouts this week //  new tees – rocket! heart! giraffe! // housewarming gift tag

2 thoughts on “creative30 week one

  1. Molly says:

    LOVE your onesies!!! I have been dying to find one for my son (almost 2) that is a creative crossfit one (in a T). Have you done any of those…and would you be willing to sell one? If you are interested, please email me!

Leave a Reply

