rafting adventure

snapchat

I’ve been introduced to snapchat and while I don’t fully understand it – it’s kinda fun.

rafting

This weekend was an awesome adventure with my favorite people. My sister and friends surprised me with a half day of river rafting and a night out in Bellingham – complete with snacks and lots of dancing. I could get use to having all these ladies together more often. I’m still exhausted and a little sore from laughing.

dance

Now the countdown to the wedding begins. Less than four weeks to go! Like woah.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

